A blog to get Spinal Tap into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame (and whatever else I want it to be about)

They stole my tournament (sorta).

Just went to a page I found through facebook. I’d say they stole my idea, but I can’t say I created the tournament idea, and there’s only about a dozen people who have seen or participated in mine, so I’ll let it slide.
Ultimate Classic Rock Bowl

They’re probably following through, unlike me who kinda gave up about 2/3 of the way through. But, in case you want to see the battle of Luther Vandross v. the Beastie Boys

And how did G&R beat Led Zep?

Leave a Reply

